Currently if delete action is clicked on any tool the user sees a confirm delete dialog with text "Warning: this will destroy all data in this tool and is not reversable!". Unfortunately the name of the tool to be deleted is not displayed. Therefore it is not possible to prove is the right tool or repository will be deleted if delete button is pressed.
In order to avoid wrong deletions and give the user a better feeling I suggest that the dialog displays some information about what is to be deleted.
Log in to post a comment.