When we click delete button screenshot will be deleted instantly. Can we add a confirmation dialog because if user clicked button by mistake there is no undo option.
If it is better to add a dialog what kind of dialog is better
1 - Simple js confirm (same will appear when we delete a reply)
2 - Styled one (same will appear in bulk delete)
Log in to post a comment.