#8391 Unsubscribe from a project when a user is removed from Admin group

unreleased
closed
Vrinda A
None
Mail
2022-03-10
2021-06-16
Vrinda A
No

When added to Admin group, a user is automatically subscribed to all tools of the project.
But when removed from the Admin group, the subscription remains unchanged and so the user continues to receive mail notifications.
I think the subscription to all tools should be removed when the user is removed from Admin group.

Discussion

  • Vrinda A

    Vrinda A - 2021-06-16
    • summary: Unsubscribe from a project when a user is removed from Admin list --> Unsubscribe from a project when a user is removed from Admin group
     
  • Dave Brondsema

    Dave Brondsema - 2022-03-10
    • status: open --> closed
    • assigned_to: Vrinda A
     

Log in to post a comment.